Yes, you can sign up for free and start searching other users in your area.
We have designed this unique Voice and video calling technology where our users can use it without being annoyed. You can message any user unless you are blocked but to make a voice or video calling , you have to get access from that specific user whom you would like to call. Also you can Call as many users as you like but the only thing you need to do ,get access from them or Alternatively you can give them access if they are interested in calling you.
This is most likely to be settings of you or your partner’s device microphone and camera which has to be chosen “Allow”. If you don’t see that message then go to settings of your device and change it to allow . Please see the image below for reference.
Yes, you can message anyone unless you are blocked. Also You can call anyone anywhere in the world for free.
If you like to give access to another user of voice or video calling or both. You have to jump on their profile through lookup or search and you will see blue icons of voice and video calling , just click on any of those or both icons to give them access. Those icons will become red after the access is granted and Calling icons will start appearing on your profile when your profile will be opened by that user only, who you gave the access. See the image below for reference.
If you would like to block a user then just go to that specific user’s profile and click on block botton .If you like to report a user, just go to their profile and click the report button as shown in image below with a brief description. Please see the image below for a reference.
Go to your profile> settings> blocked profiles and you can unblock the users which you have blocked.
Go to your profile> edit profile>My photos and you can manage to upload or delete your photos from there.
Go to your profile>edit profile>Profile overview and you can make any changes.
Go to settings>account settings and you can change your password from there.
You have to be a paid member to use all these features .If you are a paid member then go to settings>account settings and you can manage all these features.
Yes you can search a specific user through our search bar by typing the username of such user or you can use our advance search technology to find someone according to your choice. Please see the image below to find out where is the advance search and search option.
Go to your profile>settings>email notifications and then just untick the bars whichever notifications you do not like to receive.
Choose carefully if you like to deactivate or delete your account .Go to settings and then deactivate or deletion and then follow the prompts from there. If you choose to deactivate your account then you can reactivate it again with the same login details but if you choose to delete your account then it will be permanently deleted and you won’t be able to retrieve your account.
You simply go to their profile and click the button and that user can see your private photos
Go to your profile>settings>photo access and you can click the button of that specific user or you can revoke access of all the users by clicking deny all users button .
If you have requested once you can’t send the request again that’s why it doesn’t show that option again on those profiles.
At the time of signing up if you click on skip options then you will see that message until you do not fill out that options. You can click on complete profile and fill the forms and it will stop displaying that message.
Go to the advance search and you can put the name of country, state and city to browse members from different countries.
Go to that specific user’s profile and you can see heart shaped blue icon, just click on that and heart icon will become red and then go to your my favorite list and you will find that they are added to your favorite list.